Department of Chemistry


This year the members of the committee are:

Lindsay Androski

Squire Booker*
Lawrence K. Fish^
John Gavenonis*
Soyoun Kim**
Christina Lampe-Onnerud**
Frank H. Laukien**
Jeffrey R. Long**
Sarah Melvin
Melissa J. Moore*
Joan Y. Reede**
Scott M. Rocklage*
Rebecca Ruck**
Richard P. Simmons^
Martin Y. Tang
David A. Tirrell*
Seble Wagaw*
R. Robert Wickham

Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President