Department of Biological Engineering

This year the members of the committee are:

Denis A. Bovin

Noubar B. Afeyan
Russ B. Altman**
Lance R. Collins**
Desh Deshpande
David R. Fett*
Jennifer Gordon*
Jose-Carlos Gutiérrez-Ramos**
Pearl S. Huang*
Robert J. Mulroy**
Ulrik B. Nielsen**
Phillip T. Ragon
Clifford A. Reid*
Jeremy M. Wertheimer*
Susan E. Whitehead

As of October 27, 2016
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President