Department of Biology

This year the members of the committee are:

Desh Deshpande

Nancy C. Andrews*
Katrina A. Armstrong
Camille L. Bedrosian
Joshua Boger**
Steven J. Gordon*
Jeffrey S. Halis
Jean Hammond
Walter C. Herlihy*
Richard A. Heyman**
Peter S. Kim**
Gerald M. Rubin**
Paul R. Schimmel*
Eric T. Schmidt*
Henri A. Termeer
Lydia Villa-Komaroff*
Susan E. Whitehead
John D. Young**

As of October 27, 2016
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President