Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics

This year the members of the committee are:

Mark P. Gorenberg

Miguel Alemán Velasco**
Catherine G. Coleman*
Terry L. Collins*
Charles Elachi**
Ilene S. Gordon
Brian G.R. Hughes
Steve J. Isakowitz*
D. Keoki Jackson*
Paul M. Kominers
J. Michael McQuade**
Richard M. Murray**
Leonard H. Schrank
Daniel J. Schwinn*
Gwynne Shotwell**
Martin Y. Tang
John J. Tracy**
David W. Vos*

As of October 27, 2016
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President