Department of Brain and Cognitive Sciences


This year the members of the committee are:

Eran Broshy

Larry Abbott**
Prisca Chen Marvin*
Marvin M. Chun*
Nancy A. Garvey**
Jeffrey S. Halis
Lawrence E. Hilibrand**
L. Robert Johnson^
Kenneth Keverian*
John Maunsell**
Bethany Millard**
James W. Poitras*
Marc Raibert*
James P. Rutt*
Kenan E. Sahin^
Songyee Yoon
Barrie R. Zesiger
Huda Y. Zoghbi**

As of July 1, 2017
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President