Department of Architecture


This year the members of the committee are:

Alan G. Spoon

Hussah al-Sabah**
Amale Andraos**
Jean-Jacques Degroof**
Hala Fadel
John T. Friedman*
Diane J. Hoskins*
Ronald A. Kurtz^
Regine Leibinger**
Sheila P. Lemke**
James R. Loewenberg*
Laird M. Malamed
Victor J. Menezes
Vrajesh Y. Modi
Young K. Park*
William E. Pedersen*
Elizabeth Ranieri**
Theresa M. Stone^
Carmen M. Thain
Sarah M. Whiting*

As of July 9, 2019
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President