Department of Chemical Engineering


This year the members of the committee are:

Ray A. Rothrock

Noubar B. Afeyan
Kristi S. Anseth**
Lynden A. Archer**
Gordon M. Binder^
Barbara Burger**
Gary S. Calabrese*
Alan M. Dachs
William F. Feehery*
Peter F. Green**
Chaitan Khosla**
David H. Koch^
Bowei Lee*
Richard A. Register*
Donald E. Shobrys
George D. Yancopoulos**
Todd C. Zion*

As of July 1, 2017
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President