Risk and Audit Committee

The Risk and Audit, Development, and Membership Committees and the Investment Management Company Board meet from one to three times a year to review Institute policies and operations connected with their areas of responsibility.


This year the members of the Risk and Audit Committee are:

Paul R. Marcus (2023)

Ursula M. Burns (2022)
Leslie C. Dewan (2020)
Jeffrey S. Halis (2020)
Jean Hammond (2020)
Victor J. Menezes (2021)
Susan E. Whitehead (2023)