Governance and Nominations Committee

The Governance and Nominations Committee is responsible for ensuring that the Corporation operates in consonance with the best governance principles, including identifying, screening, and recommending candidates for election to the Corporation and to all standing committees, other than the Visiting Committees.


Inaugural members, elected at the May 28, 2020 meeting, are:

Voting Members

Shirley A. Jackson

Eran Broshy
Ursula M. Burns
Patricia R. Callahan
Leslye Miller Fraser
Perry Young Soo Ha
Temitope “Tope” O. Lawani

Non-Voting Members

L. Robert Johnson
Life Member Emeritus

L. Rafael Reif
Ex Officio

Diane B. Greene
Ex Officio