Corporation Screening Committee for Nomination of Recent Graduates

The Screening Committee, in cooperation with the MIT Alumni Association, is responsible for the nominating process for the five Recent Classes Members who serve on the Corporation.

This ad hoc committee, whose members are appointed annually by the Governance and Nominations Committee, consists of six Corporation members, the majority of whom are selected from among the five members of the Corporation who represent the recently graduated classes of MIT.


Colin Webb II

Fiona Chen
Heather Cogdell
David desJardins
Sarah Melvin
Adedoyin Olateru-Olagbegi