Office of the Chair of the Corporation, Room 5-205

Diane B. Greene

Chair of the Corporation

Katie Alwart

Special Advisor to the MIT Chair

Office of the Secretary of the Corporation, Room 4-205

Suzanne L. Glassburn

Vice President and Secretary of the Corporation

Kathryn R. Liede

Deputy Secretary of the Corporation

Irene Borges

Executive Assistant to the Secretary

Office of the Corporation, Room 7-203

Lance Brisbois

Associate Secretary of the Corporation

Rachel Donahue

Senior Director of Corporation Programs

James Wynn

Visiting Committee Facilitator

Nicole Duennebier

Corporation Program Assistant