Undergraduate and Graduate Education


This year the members of the committee are:

Leslye Miller Fraser

Erika N. Angle*
Hugo B. Barra*
John M. Begg*
Stacey F. Bent**
José Antonio V. Fernández Carbajal
William Gilchrist
Eve J. Higginbotham* 
Diane Hoskins
Rakesh Khurana** 
Barbara A. Knuth**
Sarah Melvin
Nikhil Meswani**
John C. Mitchell *
Luz Rivas*
Carlos Rodriguez-Pastor**
Anita Xiao Qi Wu*
Barrie R. Zesiger^
Rashid Zia**

Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President