Sponsored Research


This year the members of the committee are:

Fariborz Maseeh

Lindsay Androski
Louis R. Brothers* 
Patricia R. Callahan
Julie Chen*
Pablo G. Debenedetti*
Desh Deshpande
Abha S. Divine*
Stuart I. Feldman*
John P. Holdren**
Pierre Lamond** 
Michelle K. Lee
Herbert S. Lin*
Mark M. Little**
Robert Shelton**
Denis Wirtz**
Mark S. Wrighton

Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President