Social Sciences


This year the members of the committee are:

Ken Alder**
Bruce N. Anderson
John D. Chisholm
Jean Comaroff**
Brit J. d’Arbeloff^
Daniel A. Gilbert*
Michael D. Gordin**
Rebecca M. Herzig*
Raymond Lau*
Michael McCormick**
Jacob Mizrahi*
Barry A. Newman*
Rayna Rapp**
Donald E. Shobrys
Lynn C. Todman*
Sylvia Yanagisako**
Songyee Yoon

As of July 1, 2017
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President