Sloan School of Management


This year the members of the committee are:

Hala Fadel

Roger C. Altman^
Martha S. Amram*
Eran Broshy
Ruby R. Chandy*
Jean-Jaques Degroof*
Lawrence K. Fish^
Orit Gadiesh
Abigail P. Johnson
J. Frederic Kerrest**
Reshma Kewalramani**
Michael M. Koerner^
Judy C. Lewent
Michael McNamara**
Robert A. Muh^
Mary S. Naphtal*
DuWayne J. Peterson, Jr.^
Gustavo A. Pierini*
Regina M. Pisa**
Dwight Poler**
Niraj Shah**
Richard P. Simmons^
Edward A. Snyder**
John W. Thompson*
Elaine Wong

Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President