Music and Theater Arts


This year the members of the committee are:

Laird M. Malamed

Roger H. Brown**
Harry J. Elam, Jr.**
Brian G.R. Hughes
Michael M. Koerner^
Edward Kohler, Jr.*
Alan M. Leventhal
Nancy T. Lukitsh*
Yo-Yo E. Ma**
Lore Harp McGovern**
Bethany Millard**
Jane Pappalardo**
Saladin K. Patterson*
John Piscitello*
Cynthia L. Reed**
Robert Rowe*
Kenan E. Sahin^
Jamshied Sharifi*
Alan G. Spoon
Theresa M. Stone^
Colin O. Webb II

Pending approval of the Corporation.
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President