Media Lab / Media Arts and Sciences


This year the members of the committee are:

Megan J. Smith

Hans P. Brondmo*
Ursula M. Burns
Vanessa S. Colella*
Mark R. Epstein^
Hala Fadel
Helen Greiner*
L. Robert Johnson^
Charlene C. Kabcenell
Aileen W. Lee*
Ying Lee*
Yael G. Maguire*
Victor J. Menezes
Martha Minow** 
Laurene Powell Jobs**
Fiona Raby**
Marjorie Scardino**
David M. Siegel
Darren Walker**

Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President