This year the members of the committee are:

C.J. Whelan III

Ursula M. Burns
John K. Castle^
Bertha P. Chang*
John Dana Chisholm
David L. desJardins
Leslye Miller Fraser
Perry Young Soo Ha
Carla Hayden**
Paula K. Hooper*
Mina K. Hsiang*
Sharon A. Israel*
L. Robert Johnson^
Heather Joseph**
Anne R. Kenney**
A. Neil Pappalardo^
Maura Marx**
Alison Mudditt**
Raymie Stata*
Virginia Steel**
Colin O. Webb II

Pending approval of the Corporation.
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President