Institute for Medical Engineering and Science


This year the members of the committee are:

Eran Broshy

David Baltimore**
Ravi Bellamkonda**
Joshua Boger**
Kevin B. Churchwell
William F. Doyle*
Norman E. Gaut^
Atul Gawande**
Eve J. Higginbotham*
Anne Klibanski**
Mathai Mammen*
Fariborz Maseeh
Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw
Amir H. Nashat*
Lubna Olayan
Arthur Reidel*
Judith Richter**

Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President