This year the members of the committee are:

Diana C. Walsh^

Roger C. Altman
Richard H. Brodhead**
Ellen N. Brunsberg*
Liz Burr*
Michael Evans*
Bert E. Forbes*
Joanna K. Hoffman*
William W. Kelly**
Jameel S. Khalfan**
Laird M. Malamed*
Deborah E. McDowell**
Lisa Nakamura** 
Neil E. Rasmussen
Cynthia L. Reed**
Jeffrey L. Silverman
Megan J. Smith
Kenneth Wang
Harriet A. Zuckerman**

*Humanities reviews Comparative Media Studies (CMS); Global Studies and Languages (GSL); Literature; and Women and Gender Studies.

As of July 1, 2019
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President