Department of Urban Studies and Planning


This year the members of the committee are:

Alan M. Leventhal

Patricia R. Callahan
Robert Cervero**
Mark R. Epstein^
Henry Fernandez** 
Lawrence K. Fish^
Gary A. Hack*
Michael G. Johnson*
Dirk A. Kabcenell*
Tope O. Lawani
Douglas T. Linde**
Rachel L. Loeb*
Ellen Lou*
Paul R. Marcus
Philip C.T. Ng
Anthony Pangaro**
Pubenza V. Peters**
Janette Sadik-Khan**
Libby Seifel*
Jeffrey L. Silverman

As of July 9, 2019
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President