Department of Political Science


This year the members of the committee are:

Paul R. Marcus

Drew E. Altman**
R. Erich Caulfield
Pierre A. Chao*
Fiona Chen
John Frishkopf**
Archon Fung*
Edie N. Goldenberg^
Melissa Ko Hahn*
Frances Hagopian*
L. Robert Johnson^
Richard B. Levin*
Richard Locke
Helen Milner**
Jonathan Rodden**
Eric Schickler**
Beth Simmons**
Annalisa L. Weigel
C.J. Whelan III
Richard P. Wong*

Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President