Department of Nuclear Science and Engineering


This year the members of the committee are:

Neil E. Rasmussen

Marvin L. Adams**
Nicolas E. Chammas
Heather Cogdell
Norman E. Gaut^
Jess C. Gehin*
John Gilleland**
Brian G. R. Hughes
Ralph Izzo**
Shirley Ann Jackson
Susan R. Landahl*
Laird M. Malamed
Stewart Prager**
Carmichael S. Roberts*
Ray A. Rothrock
Emilie I. Slaughter**
K. Anne Street*
Karl A. van Bibber*
Steven J. Zinkle**

Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President