Department of Mechanical Engineering


This year the members of the committee are:

Denis Bovin^

Cristina H. Amon*
Katherine A. Bergeron
Markus I. Flik**
Danielle Geathers
David Alexis Goggins*
Samuel Graham**
F. Joseph Halcomb*
Marina Hatsopoulos*
Cynthia Hipwell**
Brian G. R. Hughes
Adrienne Lavine**
Nelson Lin
John N. Little*
Mick C. Mountz
A. Neil Pappalardo^
Friedrich B. Prinz**
Choon Fong Shih**
Lila J. Snyder*
Ying Wu**

Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President