Department of Mathematics


This year the members of the committee are:

David L. desJardins

Stephen D. Baker
Stephen A. Berenson*
R. Erich Caulfield
Marina C. Chen**
Carlos Alberto Gomez-Uribe*
Shirley Ann Jackson^
Jack N. Little*
Alexander Morcos*
Assaf Naor**
Adedoyin Olateru-Olagbegi
Jill Pipher**
Robert R. Reitano*
Daniel A. Spielman**
Richard Taylor**
Janet C. Wolfenbarger
Amy Wong*
Songyee Yoon

Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President