Department of Materials Science and Engineering


This year the members of the committee are:

Arunas A. Chesonis

Daniel P. Button*
Daryl C. Chrzan**
Rafael del Pino
David L. desJardins
Katharine G. Frase**
Diane B. Greene
Elizabeth A. Holm*
John W. Jarve
Marius J. Kloppers**
Charles T. Kresge**
Barry Lam
Paul R. Marcus
Roger L. McCarthy*
Emilio E. Mendez*
Samantha F. O'Keefe
Alton D. Roming, Jr.**
Vasilis S. Salapatas*
Douglas C. Spreng*

As of October 27, 2016
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President