Department of Linguistics and Philosophy


This year the members of the committee are:

Patricia R. Callahan

Selim Berker*
Jonathan D. Bobaljik*
John Dana Chisholm
Sandra Chung**
Heather Cogdell
Stephen Crain**
Brit J. d’Arbeloff^
Veneeta Dayal**
Matti Eklund*
Elizabeth Harman*
Seth Lazar**
Fariborz Maseeh
Vrajesh Y. Modi
Charles T. Ong
Kenan E. Sahin^
Geoff Sayre-McCord**
Alison J. Simmons**
Timothy A. Stowell*
Asher Waldfogel*

Pending approval of the Corporation.
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President