Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science


This year the members of the committee are:

John A. Thain

Colin M. Angle*
Ash Ashutosh**
Vanu G. Bose
Eran Broshy
Giovanni De Micheli**
James A. Goldstein*
Diane B. Greene
Charlene C. Kabcenell
Barry Lam
Paul Sagan**
David E. Shaw**
Raymie Stata*
Lisa T. F. Su*
Viktor F. Vekselberg
Andrew J. Viterbi**
Susie J. Wee*
Jeannette M. Wing*
Katherine Yelick*

As of October 27, 2016
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President