Department of Economics


This year the members of the committee are:

Roger C. Altman

Frank R. Ahimaz*
Pérsio Arida*
Armen A. Avanessians**
Denis A. Bovin
David Card**
John K. Castle^
Morris Chang^
Susan M. Collins*
Avinash K. Dixit**
Janice C. Eberly*
Bennett W. Golub**
Abigail P. Johnson
Grace J. Koo**
Judy C. Lewent
Shan Li*
Charles T. Ong**
Jeffrey L. Silverman
Hal R. Varian*

As of July 1, 2017
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President