Department of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences


This year the members of the committee are:

Kenneth Wang

Patricia R. Callahan
John H. Carlson**
Arunas A. Chesonis
George J. Elbaum*
Linda T. Elkins-Tanton*
Inez Y. Fung*
Norman E. Gaut^
John W. Jarve
L. Robert Johnson^
Lucile M. Jones*
Anita M. Killian*
Michael J. Mars**
Marcia K. McNutt**
Frederick A. Middleton, Jr.**
Catherine B. Olkin*
A. Neil Pappalardo^
Neil E. Rasmussen
John S. Reed^
Dirk Smit**
Martin Y. Tang
C. Megan Urry**

Pending approval of the Corporation.
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President