Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering


This year the members of the committee are:

Hyun-A C. Park

Basar Arioglu*
James A. Champy^
Jorge A. Calderon-Zamorano*
Reginald DesRoches**
Leslye Miller Fraser
Peter Fratzl**
Norman E. Gaut^
Steven M. Gorelick**
Diane J. Hoskins
Yonggang Huang**
Dirk A. Kabcenell**
Dianne K. Newman*
Adedoyin Olateru-Olagbegi
Glaucio H. Paulino**
Thuan Q. Pham*
Pierre Jean Poignant*
Neil E. Rasmussen
Smita N. Shah**
Susan E. Whitehead
Daniel A. Zarrilli*

Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President