Department of Athletics, Physical Education, and Recreation


This year the members of the committee are:

Donald E. Shobrys

Mark L. Attanasio**
Carolyn Campbell-McGovern**
Mark R. Epstein^
Cristina Estrada*
Stephan J. Feldgoise*
Princess Imoukhuede*
Charlene C. Kabcenell 
Joseph H. Levitch*
Erin McDermott**
Kathleen L. Mulroney*
Samantha F. O’Keefe*
Hyun-A C. Park
DuWayne J. Peterson, Jr.^
Walter C. Price, Jr.**
Erin Quinn**
Mary Frances Wagley^
Anita Xiao Qi Wu

As of July 9, 2019
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President