Dean for Undergraduate Education


This year the members of the committee are:

Barrie R. Zesiger

Bruce N. Anderson
Erika N. Angle*
R. Erich Caulfield
Alan M. Dachs
William F. Doyle*
Harry J. Elam, Jr.**
José Antonio V. Fernández Carbajal
Evelynn M. Hammonds*
Daniel P. Huttenlocher*
Paul M. Kominers
Adrianna C. Ma**
Nikhil Meswani**
John C. Mitchell*
Michele Moody-Adams**
H. Vincent Poor**
Luz Rivas*
Carlos Rodriguez-Pastor**
Carmen M. Thain

As of July 1, 2017
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
^ = Life Member Emeritus Fellows
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President