Dean for Student Life


This year the members of the committee are:

Diana C. Walsh

Stephen D. Baker*
R. Erich Caulfield
Lois J. Champy*
Bert E. Forbes**
Jonathan M. Goldstein*
Ricardo R. Jenez*
Charlene C. Kabcenell
Bradley F. Kerr**
Nancy T. Lukitsh*
Larry Moneta**
Michael Murphy**
Samantha F. O'Keefe
Darcy D. Prather*
Peter A. Quigley**
John A. Thain
Kenneth Wang
Sarah K. Williamson**
Alan J. Wilson

As of October 27, 2016
    Names without asterisks indicate nominees from the Corporation
* = Nominees from the Association of Alumni and Alumnae of MIT
** = Nominees from the President