Membership Committee

The Risk and Audit, Development, and Membership Committees and the Investment Management Company Board meet from one to three times a year to review Institute policies and operations connected with their areas of responsibility.


This year the members of the Membership Committee are:

Robert B. Millard
Ex Officio

L. Rafael Reif
Ex Officio

Roger C. Altman (2020)
Ursula M. Burns (2020)
Desh Deshpande (2023)
Diane B. Greene (2020)
Susan E. Whitehead (2023)
Barrie R. Zesiger (2020)

Suzanne L. Glassburn
Regular Guest

Julie A. Lucas
Regular Guest

Hyun-A C. Park
Regular Guest

Chris L. Taylor
Regular Guest

Kate Eastment
Regular Guest